Please click on each board member's name to read their bio.


Our bylaws state the board shall consist of no more than twelve members. New board members bring unique talents, passion and energy to Festival’s leadership team. If you would like more information about serving on our Board of Directors, please contact the office.


John Sterk QC - President

Helen Money - Vice President

Anne Percival - Secretary

Nathan Zhang - Treasurer

Marissa Kitson 
(General Funds Portfolio)

Elodie Adams - Member at Large
(Media Portfolio)

Jane Gardiner - Member at Large 
(Grants Portfolio)

Darlene Sheldon - Member at Large 
(Awards Portfolio)

Peter Parrish - Member at Large

Carolyn Fumalle - Member at Large 
(Section Head Liaison)